Vanquis Bank Savings

Contact Us

Christmas and New Year
Opening Times:

Monday 19 Dec 2016 Normal working hours
Tuesday 20 Dec 2016 Normal working hours
Wednesday 21 Dec 2016 Normal working hours
Thursday 22 Dec 2016 Normal working hours
Friday 23 Dec 2016 Normal working hours
Saturday 24 Dec 2016 (Christmas Eve) Closed
Sunday 25 Dec 2016 (Christmas Day) Closed
Monday 26 Dec 2016 (Boxing Day) Closed
Tuesday 27 Dec 2016 (Christmas Day substitute holiday) Closed
Wednesday 28 Dec 2016 Normal working hours
Thursday 29 Dec 2016 Normal working hours
Friday 30 Dec 2016 Normal working hours
Saturday 31 Dec 2016 (New Years Eve) Closed
Sunday 1 Jan 2017 (New Years Day) Closed
Monday 2 Jan 2017 (New Years Day substitute holiday) Closed
Tuesday 3 Jan 2017 Normal working hours

If you have any queries regarding our savings products then our dedicated Customer Service team is available to help you.

Telephone:
0191 505 0033
We're open Monday - Friday 9am - 6pm (excluding bank holidays). Please note that we may monitor and record telephone calls for training, security and monitoring purposes.
E-mail:
customerservice@vanquissavings.co.uk
We'll respond to your email within 2 working days.
Freepost:
Vanquis Bank Savings,
Freepost RSGY-CKJA-BKCS,
PO Box 1279,
Newcastle upon Tyne,
NE99 5BR